NetInf

Software License

Source-Code & Mozilla Extensions

This source code and the related Mozilla extensions are released under the "modified BSD license":

Copyright (C) 2009-2011 University of Paderborn, Computer Networks Group
Copyright (C) 2009-2011 Christian Dannewitz <christian.dannewitz(-at-)upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Thorsten Biermann <thorsten.biermann(-at-)upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Matthias Herlich <herlich(-at-)upb.de>

Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Eduard Bauer <edebauer(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Matthias Becker <matzeb(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Frederic Beister <azamir(-at-)zitmail.uni-paderborn.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Nadine Dertmann <ndertmann(-at-)gmx.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Martin Dräxler <draexler(-at-)mail.uni-paderborn.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Michael Kionka <mkionka(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Mario Mohr <mmohr(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Felix Steffen <felix.steffen(-at-)gmx.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Sebastian Stey <sebstey(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2009-2010 Steffen Weber <stwe(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Eduard Unruh <unruhe(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Matthias Mühe <mmuehe(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Razvan Hrestic <razvanh(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Qichao Wang <qcwang(-at-)mail.upb.de>
Copyright (C) 2010-2011 Deepika Murali <deepika(-at-)mail.upb.de>

All rights reserved.

Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met:

  • Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
  • Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
  • Neither the name of the University of Paderborn nor the names of its contributors may be used to endorse or promote products derived from this software without specific prior written permission.

THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS "AS IS" AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES;
LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.

Logo & Icons

The logo contains and the software uses Crystal Icons by Everaldo Coelho, licensed under LGPL